Latest Services http://www.gtechconsultants.in Latest Services 16-10-06 en-us http://www.gtechconsultants.in Heat Exchanger Designing Services http://www.gtechconsultants.in/heat-exchanger-designing-services.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in providing Process & mechanical design and detail engineering of Shell & Tube Heat Exchanger, Air Cooled Heat Exchanger and Helical Coil Heat Exchanger. Shell & Tube Heat Exchanger Designing http://www.gtechconsultants.in/shell-tube-heat-exchanger-designing.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shell & Tube Heat Exchangers are most commonly used equipment. Shell & Tube Heater Exchanger construction can be of fixed tube sheet, U-tube or floating head type. Air Cooled Heat Exchanger Designing http://www.gtechconsultants.in/air-cooled-heat-exchanger-designing.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Air-cooling has many advantages over water-cooling : Air cooler can be located anywhere, unlike water cooler which has to be near water source. Maintenance cost of air cooler is lower than that of water cooler. Helical Coil Heat Exchanger Designing http://www.gtechconsultants.in/helical-coil-heat-exchanger-designing.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Helical Coil Heat Exchanger has many advantages over other heat exchangers : Where space is limited, so that not enough straight pipe can be laid. Where flow rates are low, other heat exchangers would become uneconomical. Pressure Vessel Designing Services http://www.gtechconsultants.in/pressure-vessel-designing-services.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We follow ASME Sec.VIII Div.1 code and IS 2825 standard.Typical applications are : Refrigerant receiver Air receiver Electric Heater Designing Services http://www.gtechconsultants.in/electric-heater-designing-services.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Virtually all the heat generated by Electric Heater is transferred into the medium. Thus an Electric Heater is nearly 100 percent efficient.