Latest Services http://www.gtechconsultants.in Latest Services Sun, 20 Jun 2021 02:54:31 +0530 en-us http://www.gtechconsultants.in Shell & Tube Heat Exchanger Designing http://www.gtechconsultants.in/shell-tube-heat-exchanger-designing.htm http://www.gtechconsultants.in/shell-tube-heat-exchanger-designing.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shell & Tube Heat Exchangers are most commonly used equipment. Shell & Tube Heater Exchanger construction can be of fixed tube sheet, U-tube or floating head type. Typical applications are : Hydraulic oil/Turbine oil/Quench oil cooler. Boiler feed water preheater. Gland steam condenser. Binary vapour mixture condenser. Refrigerant condenser. Water cooler using refrigerant. Pharmaceutical Chemical process industry. Food industry Helical Coil Heat Exchanger Designing http://www.gtechconsultants.in/helical-coil-heat-exchanger-designing.htm http://www.gtechconsultants.in/helical-coil-heat-exchanger-designing.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Helical Coil Heat Exchanger has many advantages over other heat exchangers : Where space is limited, so that not enough straight pipe can be laid. Where flow rates are low, other heat exchangers would become uneconomical. Helical coils can be installed inside tanks or vessels. Typical applications are : Heating Grease / Oil in a tank using internal helical coil Heating medium can be steam or hot thermic oil Indirect bath heater Pressure Vessel Designing http://www.gtechconsultants.in/pressure-vessel-designing-services.htm http://www.gtechconsultants.in/pressure-vessel-designing-services.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We follow ASME Sec.VIII Div.1 code and IS 2825 standard.Typical applications are : Refrigerant receiver Air receiver Electric Heater Designing http://www.gtechconsultants.in/electric-heater-designing-services.htm http://www.gtechconsultants.in/electric-heater-designing-services.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Virtually all the heat generated by Electric Heater is transferred into the medium. Thus an Electric Heater is nearly 100 percent efficient. Using heating element manufactured by customer, we can provide design for electric heaters in various forms.Typical applications are : Fuel oil / Lube oil heater Thermic oil heater Steam super heater Air and Natural gas heater Electric steam boiler Drying of Transformer core and winding. Air Cooled Heat Exchanger Designing http://www.gtechconsultants.in/air-cooled-heat-exchanger-designing.htm http://www.gtechconsultants.in/air-cooled-heat-exchanger-designing.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air-cooling has many advantages over water-cooling : Air cooler can be located anywhere, unlike water cooler which has to be near water source. Maintenance cost of air cooler is lower than that of water cooler. Typical applications are : Hydraulic oil cooer Turbine oil cooer Pentane vapour condenser Hot air generator using steam Cooling of Methane gas extracted from Coal mines. Skid Mounted System http://www.gtechconsultants.in/skid-mounted-system.htm http://www.gtechconsultants.in/skid-mounted-system.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The System is assembled on a skid at the factory and transported to site.At the site,the skid mounted system can be quickly commissioned.